fab|fa-whmcs|

INTENSIVE TRAINING

Lear­ning the basics of the Nat­hal® method

In the inten­si­ve semi­nar (basic cour­se) you will learn the metho­di­cal pro­cess of NATHAL®, the basic rules and a spe­ci­fic NATHAL® que­ry tech­ni­que. The NATHAL® inten­si­ve trai­ning is a com­pact tea­ching of the metho­do­lo­gy for dif­fe­rent are­as of life.

NATHAL® trai­ning leads to the for­ma­ti­on of new syn­ap­ses. This was alrea­dy pro­ven in 1985 by mea­su­rements, ten years befo­re neu­ro­sci­ence gene­ral­ly reco­gni­zed this pos­si­bi­li­ty. During the first 4–6 weeks after the basic cour­se you will noti­ce a signi­fi­cant deve­lop­men­tal boost in your ever­y­day life that is trig­ge­red by the­se inter­nal chan­ges.

During five con­se­cu­ti­ve days (a total of ten trai­ning ses­si­ons), the ener­ge­tic con­nec­tion is first initia­ted and then the hand­ling of it is prac­ticed. You will learn the metho­di­cal pro­ce­du­re, fixed rules and a spe­ci­fic que­ry tech­ni­que (Supra-Dia­log®).

From the begin­ning, the par­ti­ci­pants car­ry out the exer­ci­ses inde­pendent­ly. During the five days, Edel­gard Chris­ti­na Bau­mann will pro­vi­de inten­si­ve, pro­fes­sio­nal sup­port to the par­ti­ci­pants in case of pro­blems and blo­cka­des. After the trai­ning you will be able to con­ti­nue the exer­ci­ses inde­pendent­ly and wit­hout any aids.

Topics of the inten­si­ve trai­ning:

  • Rehe­ar­se the basic rules of the Supra-Dia­log®
  • Reco­gni­zing and opti­mi­zing your basic per­so­nal atti­tu­de
  • Redu­ce blo­cka­ges from the past, cope with stress
  • A posi­ti­ve and open-min­ded approach to the future
  • Ent­e­ring Infor­ma­ti­on from Hig­her-Level being-are­as
  • Con­tact to other forms of being
  • Reco­gni­zing and activat­ing future talents and abi­li­ties

 

Semi­nar fee: EUR 1,500 (semi­nar dura­ti­on: 5 days)

The inten­si­ve cour­se can be repeated wit­hin the fol­lo­wing two years for a par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on fee of EUR 1,000.

REGISTRATION

 

Note: For Busi­ness we offer indi­vi­dual­ly tailo­red seminars/coaching (Nat­hal® Busi­ness)

Semi­nar-Pro­gramm

mehr

Edel­gard Chris­ti­na Bau­mann

Auf­bau-Semi­na­re

mehr

fab|fa-whmcs|

Inten­siv­aus­bil­dung

Die Nathal®-Methode in ihren Grund­la­gen erler­nen

Im Inten­siv­se­mi­nar (Grund­kurs) erler­nen Sie den metho­di­schen Ablauf von NATHAL®, die Grund­re­geln sowie eine bestimm­te NATHAL® ‑Abfra­ge­tech­nik. Die NATHAL®-Intensivausbildung ist eine kom­pak­te Ver­mitt­lung der Metho­dik für ver­schie­de­ne Lebens­be­rei­che.

Das NATHAL®-Training führt zur Bil­dung neu­er Syn­ap­sen. Dies wur­de bereits 1985 bei Mes­sun­gen nach­ge­wie­sen, zehn Jah­re bevor die Neu­ro­wis­sen­schaft die­se Mög­lich­keit all­ge­mein aner­kann­te. Sie wer­den in den ers­ten 4–6 Wochen nach der Aus­bil­dung einen bedeu­ten­den Ent­wick­lungs­schub in Ihrem All­tag fest­stel­len, der durch die­se inne­ren Ver­än­de­run­gen aus­ge­löst wird.

An fünf auf­ein­an­der­fol­gen­den Tagen (ins­ge­samt zehn Übun­gen) wird zuerst die ener­ge­ti­sche Anbin­dung initi­iert und dann der Umgang damit ein­ge­übt. Sie ler­nen den metho­di­schen Ablauf, fes­te Regeln und eine bestimm­te Abfra­ge­tech­nik (Supra-Dia­log®).

Von Beginn an füh­ren die Teil­neh­mer die Übun­gen eigen­stän­dig durch. Eine inten­si­ve, pro­fes­sio­nel­le Beglei­tung wäh­rend der fünf Tage durch Edel­gard Chris­ti­na Bau­mann unter­stützt die Teil­neh­mer bei Pro­ble­men und Blo­cka­den. Nach der Aus­bil­dung sind Sie in der Lage, die Übun­gen selb­stän­dig und ohne jedes Hilfs­mit­tel fort­zu­set­zen

The­men der Inten­siv­aus­bil­dung:

  • Grund­re­geln des Supra-Dia­logs® ein­üben
  • Per­sön­li­che Grund­ein­stel­lung erken­nen und opti­mie­ren
  • Blo­cka­den aus der Ver­gan­gen­heit abbau­en, Stress bewäl­ti­gen
  • Der Zukunft posi­tiv und auf­ge­schlos­sen begeg­nen
  • Infor­ma­tio­nen aus über­ge­ord­ne­ten Seins­be­rei­chen erfas­sen
  • Kon­takt zu ande­ren Seins­for­men auf­neh­men
  • Zukünf­ti­ge Bega­bun­gen und Fähig­kei­ten erken­nen und akti­vie­ren

Semi­nar­ge­bühr: EUR 1.500 ( Semi­nardau­er: 5 Tage)

ANMELDEN

Der Inten­siv­kurs kann inner­halb der fol­gen­den zwei Jah­re für eine Teil­nah­me­ge­bühr von EUR 1.000* wie­der­holt wer­den.

Hin­weis: Für Unter­neh­men bie­ten wir indi­vi­du­ell abge­stimm­te Seminare/Coachings – sie­he Nat­hal® Busi­ness

Semi­nar-Pro­gramm

mehr

Edel­gard Chris­ti­na Bau­mann

Auf­bau-Semi­na­re

mehr